NRMC Administrative Team

The administrative staff at NRMC is responsible for planning the framework for delivering health care that exceeds customer expectations. The administration is also responsible for assessing the needs of the customer and community to develop the services and programs to meet those needs.
NRMC's administrative staff is directed by the NRMC Board of Directors

The administrative team includes:


Kevin Leeper
Chief Executive Officer
kleeper@nrmchealth.com
Greg Shaw, Chief Financial Officer of NRMC
Mike Harbor
Chief Financial Officer

mharbor@nrmchealth.com
 
Cory Vokoun, Chief Nursing Officer of NRMC
Cory Vokoun
Chief Nursing Officer

Email: cvokoun@nrmchealth.com
 
Holly Bush, Administrative Officer, Director, Quality Compliance of NRMC
Holly Bush
Chief Quality Officer

Email: hbush@nrmchealth.com
Heather Brockmeyer, Administrative Officer in Human Resources at NRMC
Heather Brockmeyer
Administrative Officer

Human Resources
hbrockmeyer@nrmchealth.com

Steve Branstetter

Administrative Officer
Long Term Care
sbranstetter@nrmchealth.com
Gary Headrick, Director of Ancillary Services at NRMC
Gary Headrick
Director

Ancillary Services
gheadrick@nrmchealth.com
Doug Hundley, Director of Plant Operations/Maintenance at NRMC
Doug Hundley
Director

Integrated Services
dhundley@nrmchealth.com
Judith Herstein, Director of Community Relations/Foundation at NRMC
Judith Herstein
Director

Community Relations/Foundation
jherstein@nrmchealth.com




Marci Hardin
Manager
Information Technology
mhardin@nrmchealth.com






NRMC’s administrative office operates from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday with the exception of major holiday observances.  Each of the departments and services within NRMC reports to the administrative team.  

For more information on the NRMC administration, call (417) 667-3355.