NRMC Administrative Team

The administrative staff at NRMC is responsible for planning the framework for delivering health care that exceeds customer expectations. The administration is also responsible for assessing the needs of the customer and community to develop the services and programs to meet those needs.
NRMC's administrative staff is directed by the NRMC Board of Directors

The administrative team includes:

Steve Branstetter
Chief Executive Officer

Dana White
Chief Financial Officer

Tara Garrett
Chief Nursing Officer

Holly Bush
Chief Quality Officer

Jessica Collier
Administrative Officer

Human Resources

Angela Barrett

Administrative Officer
Long-Term Care

Jama Bogart

Rural Health Clinics: NowCare Clinic, Primary Care Center, 
and Rich Hill Family Medical Clinic

Chad Boswell

Plant Operations and Maintenance

James Spears


Marci Hardin
Information Technology

Kim Fleming
Clinics: Wound Care, Specialty,
and Professional Practice Clinic

Cindy Brannan

Behavioral Health


NRMC’s administrative office operates from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday with the exception of major holiday observances.  Each of the departments and services within NRMC reports to the administrative team.  

For more information on the NRMC administration, call (417) 667-3355.